As Long As You Love Me

As Long As You Love Me , As Long As You Love Me , As Long As You Love Me , We´er Under presseure ,7 Billion People in the World Trying to Fit in , Keep it Together ,Smiley on Your face even thoungh your heart is frowning ,But Hey Now , You Know Gril,We Both Know is a Cruel World ,But I will Take my chance , Hey Yeah ,As Long As You Love Me ,We Could be starving ,We Could Be Homeless , We Could be Broke ,As Long As You Love Me ,I`ll be Your Platinum ,I`ll Be your Silver , I´ll Be Your Gold ,As Long As You Lolololololololololololove Me , As Long As You Lololololololololololove me ,I`ll Be Your Soliders , Fhigting every second of the day for your Dreams Girl , I*ll Be Yor Hova ,You Can my Destinys Child ,On the scene Girl , So Don*t Stress and Don*t Cry , We Don*t  need on Wings  To Fly 
 
Kommer mera sen :)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0