Fortsättningen På As Long As You Love me

Just Take My Hand , As Long As You Love Me, We Could be Starving ,We Could Be Homeless ,We Could Be Broken , As Long As You Love Me ,I*ll Be Your Platinum , I'll Be Your Silver , I'll Be Your Gold , As Long As You Lolololololololololove Me (x2) ,I don't know if this makes sense , But Your my Hallelujah ,Give me a Time and Pace , I'll Rendezvous it , I'll fly you to it , I'll beat you there ,Girl you know i Got You , Us,Trust , A couple Things Ican't spell without You , Now We on top of the World , Cause Thats Just how we do, Use To Tell me The sky's the Limit , now The sky's our point of view , Man we stepping out Like Whoa , Cameras point at You ,ask me Whats My best side i stand back and Point at You You You , 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0